Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-10-04 08:39:01
Excellent best platform this pocket options
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-03 16:20:04
Best trading broker out should only use pocket option for trading super easy interface fast deposits and withdrawals just make sure you have a verified account and everything with work smoothly! (po id: 34438907)
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-03 15:43:33
Best platform i ever seen, awesome interface easily to analyse .Lot of indicator, more return rate
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-10-03 01:19:57
UID: 34027182

Pocket options is a great platform for beginner and pro level traders. There’s a free demo account to practice your strategies before leaping into the real market. As you grow as a trader, your account grows with you. You gain experience points and as you accomplish different achievements, you’re given the opportunity to use a variety of trading advantages on this platform. I would recommend that all traders who have not traded on this platform to give it a try. Two thumbs up
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-30 23:00:15
موقع تداول رائع انصح الجميع في التداول
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-30 22:54:42
great platform

does anyone know whether this platform support traders from Canada ?
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-28 19:01:05
Great Platform when you know what you are doing, It's also fun with gems, tournaments and achievements etc...I like it!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-28 08:24:26
its terrific broker.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-28 07:55:55
Hello all. I am newbie here. I like this platform. I will recommend Pocketoption to my friends. I think Good broker
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-27 21:45:25
I have done it on many platforms but have not seen such a platform till date. this is my favorite .I like your copy of signals and social trading and many more futures,
i have lost money here but still i want to give 5 star rating.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis