Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2022-07-26 03:22:09
Very nice setup to learn and use. Once you learn it, it will be yours to enjoy.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-25 15:26:01
Highly addicting. Definitely a crash course to the stock market
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-24 23:00:44
one of my favorite trading platforms
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-24 16:17:38
Nice platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-24 14:05:31
Awesome .Really make money and get it in wallet in 15 min
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis