Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Commentaires 2024

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2024-01-15 03:32:48
I love this platform it's help me to learn lot of things on demo then iam using real account so very helpful iam earning lot of money it's a good platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-15 02:24:32
I quickly understood the basics and started making profits. It's an excellent starting point for those new to trading.
Poket Option not only offers great trading features but also exceptional customer support.
Thank you so much
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-14 19:37:15
Not bad
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-14 17:48:32
This is an important announcement, For the justice of us and for the pocketoption , it is the time now we all need to stand together, because of some junk peoples pocketoption reviews goes down, but we need to support them because of this platform we can trade from any where ,we never let down pocketopions, share everywhere.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-14 15:54:02
I tried many other brokers, but honestly I wasn't expecting Pocket Option to be that difference!
BUT NO.. Everything went too smooth and easy!
First: easy to register.. Easy to understand everything in the site.
Second: Everything explained in details, so it was easy to understand every thing in the UI.
Third: EASY to deposit and withdraw.. Even it has one click deposit with the last method which I LOVE and both take no time to be processed.
Fourth: The UI is smooth and with no lag experience at all.
Fifth: Many trading options with reward system and levels witch I love too.
Pocket Option is the best trading experience I've ever had.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-14 13:58:29
خیلی عالیه
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-14 13:43:19
Very good platform and excellent support
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-14 13:03:53
I've been trading with Pocket Option for a couple of years. I love the web interface, it's very well done and easy to navigate. The support staff is quick to respond and helpful. Directions about how to do things such as the proper order to purchase and use a gem advantage could be made clearer.

It is a challenge to consistently make money but it is possible, at least for me, as long as I stay disciplined and only make trade entries where my research has shown high probability, and restrain from reacting by overtrading trying to make up for losses.

I have traded with a regular Forex broker for over 20 years. My favorite aspects of Pocket Option are it requires less analysis, and great results can be achieved quickly with just a small investment.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-13 23:02:51
Pocket option is great! I love the smooth transactions.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2024-01-13 22:57:18
I like this broker because of their honesty and trusted one
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis