Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-09-15 13:47:20
I’ve been using Pocket Option for about a year and so far I have been losing. There were instances wherein my trades would enter late or candles would jump just before it closes. But the platform itself is pretty good. It’s my platform of choice.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-15 08:01:08
Please add more withdrawal options
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-15 05:32:14
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade binary options, it has broaden my knowledge and I have since gain many experience.

It has simple interface for beginners and experts to trade. It is easy to trade with Pocket Option, but that doesn't mean you should trade without any knowledge or understanding of the market, strategies, charts, etc. This will lead for an individual to think that Pocket Option is a scam.

Pocket Option has improved many of it's features since I was introduced to it, and I believe that it will continuously upgrade for the better for the users.

Happy trading to all the traders out there!!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-14 15:49:55
Good, I believe this is long life trading

Great platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-14 09:12:21
Excellent
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-13 12:57:28
Amazing platform
Trading now is like a routine just because I love this platform
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-13 12:23:21
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and I have been active in it for many years and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to you.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-12 01:57:12
very nice good
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-11 19:03:03
The best platform i have ever seen in my life experience. 100% transperancy with a good widhtrawals rate. And the support chat is also a good feature that makes this platform different from others. I gave this platform 5 star rating.
Thanks
Manjeet Singh
Uid-13232537
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-09-11 13:55:14
Very good
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour PO TRADE

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis