Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 12:34:00
Excellent platform for real time trading and learning.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 11:56:37
Nice!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 11:17:55
Pocket option is a platform that I really like using. I love it
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 10:59:42
It’s a wonderful trading platform I recommend you guys to join and experience the best of your demo and live trading sessions
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 10:58:12
my friend introduced pocket option and this is good broker .. i am using several brokers earlier .. now i found reliable broker.. thanks
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 10:57:09
all perfect. Very fast servers and perfect execution. Very reliable
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 10:30:48
The best place to trade, fast payouts, easy to read charts and a ton of useful tools for daily trading. And a chat room that makes this place special.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 08:38:40
If you want to become successful in trading the first step is to get PO Trade. There's nothing better when it comes to trading from your iPhone or computer
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 08:29:04
Simply and easy to use . I love this app
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-09-21 08:25:29
Honestly you really have have results. I turned $19 into $500 in minutes by myself. I highly recommend
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.