El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-13 20:29:41
amazing app. and it also provides you with a demo account to practice many times .. thank you so much PO
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión