Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-08-15 16:48:03
this is the best platform ive used to trade!!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-14 19:34:50
Best Broker
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-14 06:26:23
One of the best trading platforms. I have good experience with Pocket option. Good customer support, all transactions are tracked, information is given through mail. Quick deposits and it takes minimum time for withdrawal. I love this application. Giving more market options. Happy trading!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-12 16:43:47
Love the simplicity of this app!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва