Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.
2021-07-17 03:47:26
I made a Fearless Strategy just for this platform. It is easy to use and I love the time expiration choices and indicators. I only use pocket options for my hfx.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-16 22:38:21
This platform is great. I just wish getting in contact with customer service was easier tbh
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-16 07:34:09
I have become a huge fan of the gem mining system as well as weekend bonuses. The customer service support is pretty responsive all the time.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-16 02:46:55
The platform is really innovative. I just wish it was easier to contact customer support.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва