Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-04-10 14:08:47
Good Platform to nourish your skills and earn some good amount of income...
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-09 07:00:49
one of the best trading platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-09 02:15:40
Pretty cool app just be careful
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-08 11:11:14
its a great trading platform i love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-07 15:29:32
I love this platform, I usually lost some money as a beginner, but I'm learning how to control my emotions and timing and start trading smart for good results. The broker has everything you need to spend your time and get satisfaction and profit.
This is the most user-friendly program.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione