Real reviews 2022

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-10 21:30:53
i wish i can get paid like the house
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-10 12:23:55
This is an Amazing broker platform , Powerful opportunity and something I believe Everyone should dabble into at least Once. Speaking from a little experience now and still a long ways to go, I enjoy PocketOption a great deal. Its been a journey , uphill battles and vigorous amounts of Learning , all by trial by error ... but Its All worth it, an that's honestly how I feel.

My number one Advice is to Take the time to Learn , Practice and then duplicate your Success into other people and I have No Doubt that you can! Pay attention and take Full Advantage of the many , many tools and opportunities apart of this platform. Engage with the community and Oh, Don't forget to Learn & Practice...especially with a clear head...Be Eager and Content, never desperate.

Thank you for reading!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-09 09:58:08
pocket option platform is very good platform deposit and withdrawal very easy high speed withdrawal very great platform in the world thank you????
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-09 00:59:23
Great App easy to use. Incredible opportunity to build wealth!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-09 00:04:18
This is the best binary options broker I have found, and I have searched long and hard. The rest have been extremely sketchy to say the least. Thanks!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-08 17:35:19
Studying your charts , and keeping a consistent pair is key . I like this tool
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-07 14:24:09
Great broker
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-06 00:32:11
Love this broker for beginners. Its easy to use and learn from. Gems can be very helpful for newbies. Support is always helpful including the community chat.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2022-01-05 19:15:05
good roker..just wish rollover option
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão