Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2023-07-06 06:05:34
So far been over 2 months and this platform is compared to another one I was with. Few traders complain because they didn't follow agreement rules then accounts are banned but follow the rules and you don't need to worry. I wish I'd found a pocket option earlier than using bad ones,
Thank you, guys, a great platform
Support always fixes my problems withdrawal doesn't even take days and staff always reply on time
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-06 03:17:20
Pocket option best platform I love this because they showed me how to make money from any where in the world
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-05 15:06:52
Great platform for traders, I've been trading with them for a few years now and their support team is also great. If your a trader this is a must use platform, simple for every trader.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-05 08:31:54
very halpfull and trust platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-05 07:53:58
I am using this application from past 2 years
best platform for trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-05 00:23:10
I’ve been using po trade for almost two years. This platform is user friendly and is full of information. They have so many great resource’s that I love like risk free and bonus boosts. You have to learn how the charts work. If you think this is a get rich quick type of deal then you’re wrong. If you put in the time to study and practice with the charts, you’re destined for success! I love pocket options and the others that use it!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-04 23:42:06
best platform for trading
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-03 23:39:26
Simpl fact pocket option is the best
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-02 23:06:16
I love everything about pocket
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2023-07-02 04:48:43
Osm platform love it????
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan