Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-07-08 07:01:31
This is my favorite platform for trading and practicing how to earn money online
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-07 21:49:31
T????❤️‍????????❤️‍????????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????????????❤️‍????????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????❤️‍????????❤️‍????❤️‍????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????❤️❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????❤️????
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-06 15:29:02
Great , never hold withdrawal , regulated platform for Binary ........
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-06 06:05:34
So far been over 2 months and this platform is compared to another one I was with. Few traders complain because they didn't follow agreement rules then accounts are banned but follow the rules and you don't need to worry. I wish I'd found a pocket option earlier than using bad ones,
Thank you, guys, a great platform
Support always fixes my problems withdrawal doesn't even take days and staff always reply on time
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-06 03:17:20
Pocket option best platform I love this because they showed me how to make money from any where in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-05 15:06:52
Great platform for traders, I've been trading with them for a few years now and their support team is also great. If your a trader this is a must use platform, simple for every trader.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-05 08:31:54
very halpfull and trust platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-05 07:53:58
I am using this application from past 2 years
best platform for trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-05 00:23:10
I’ve been using po trade for almost two years. This platform is user friendly and is full of information. They have so many great resource’s that I love like risk free and bonus boosts. You have to learn how the charts work. If you think this is a get rich quick type of deal then you’re wrong. If you put in the time to study and practice with the charts, you’re destined for success! I love pocket options and the others that use it!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-07-04 23:42:06
best platform for trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik