Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 22:39:28
Great website, working perfectly
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 22:38:18
That is good for trading !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik