최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.

PO TRADE에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.