Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-11-08 18:37:02
Hi ,this is the best platform for the earning from the binary option
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-08 12:30:49
very good site super earn
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-07 20:46:08
Best withdrawal services and easy to understand the site . Best trading rates
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-07 15:37:12
I will be willing to give this 5 star in the future, however there are a couple of issues.
Firstly I’d like to point out the good points. Amazing concept, great for beginner and experienced traders. Love the idea of copy trades and earning achievements whilst the individual develops their strategy and edge. Additionally I love the concept of OTC trading options, think it’s a fantastic way to trade.
However, the support one gets via PO TRADEs is incredible slow and sometimes complex, if it wasn’t for the General Chats section with moderators then traders would be left clueless. Thank you to all the moderators and fellow traders out there.
Additionally, I feel PO TRADEs can be quick to deposit your funds but incredible slow to receiving profits, or any help from Support during the withdrawal process.
Other payment gateways would add more flexibility to the platform which I hope they consider in the future. Once these issues have been addressed then it is a definite 5 stars from me.
Will T
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-07 08:03:49
The best binary trading platform ... very easy to use ...
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-06 17:17:20
Best place to trade binary options
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-06 17:13:48
New to trading but love this interface the best out of all the other platforms ive tried. Wish me luck!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-06 05:42:02
this app are best of beanery trade
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-06 00:19:28
The possibilities to change your life here financially is limitless, here ther world of possibilites emplores the reality every single day of the week.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-11-05 19:40:07
34013971
Choose the pocket option once and trade with peace of mind forever. The best in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik