Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2021-08-12 16:43:47
Love the simplicity of this app!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-09 01:34:57
Je suis le trader ID22160895 , la plateforme est fiable r.a.s pour les depot et retrait
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-07 02:20:58
Excellent place to trade but app and website needs maintenance. The website sometimes laggy when you try to enter in a trade and the app is unscaled when you put in a trade for however long the duration the app registers your trade a second sooner than what time duration was for or it will say you won a trade and take back the funds when close the app and reopen it. Otherwise excellent app overall. -Raiku
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za PO TRADE

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik