最適化されたグラフレンダリングエンジンにより、読み込み時間が短縮され、バッテリー寿命が最大 25% 増加します。

リアルなレビュー 2023

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

カスタマーレビュー

2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.

PO TRADEのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます