Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 01:34:58
Love this app easy to use easy to deposit and withdraw your money
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 01:27:01
Great app
Good way to make extra money
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 01:22:51
Very good on the go trading app.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik