Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2024-03-18 03:11:13
I love this broker. I've got to work on my indicators. And nail a good tactic. But seems to be legit.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-18 02:20:05
This is the best trading platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-18 00:53:52
Awesome this is the best trading platforms have ever come across in my life you guys are the best.... I love your company ❤️‍????❤️‍????????
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-18 00:11:52
اسلام علیکم ورحمتہ اللہ وبرکاتہ
This is the amazing platform.
Alhamdulillah
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 22:38:39
My favorite binary broker and will always be . Super easy to use , great support, and my favorite traders uses pocket option so hope po is here to stay
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 20:36:59
This is the best trading platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2024-03-17 00:18:29
I’ve been using Pocket Option for a few months now, and it’s honestly been a game-changer for me. The platform is super user-friendly, making it easy for someone like me who was new to trading. I was impressed by the wide range of assets available to trade. The $5 minimum deposit is reasonable, and getting started was a breeze. Their customer support has been top-notch, always ready to help with any questions I had. Highly recommend Pocket Option to anyone looking to start trading!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie