Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-30 01:06:52
There are many benefits on Pocket Option and you get GEM to purchase risk free or booster or bonuses or cash backs when you trade. I like the interface, pricing, and services.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-28 21:40:57
I love this broker. Very awesome!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-27 19:01:03
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allows you to place trades in seconds (5 sec) and is simple to use with no withdrawal headaches.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! Pocket option for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan