Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-08-08 02:15:42
It is very reliable broker i have ever know. There is lot of method to deposit and withdraw. Withdrawal process takes only one day! it works without any problem. You should try this first then will know.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review