Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2022-05-03 17:20:23
Loved
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-05-03 04:50:31
Pocket option is the best platform I've ever used , very simple , useful tools , helpful customer support team and many facilities for best trading experience.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-05-03 00:11:51
awesome... i love it!!!!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-05-02 14:27:38
Great
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-30 01:17:34
Ok so I've been doing some research and this is platform is pretty good! Im ready to get going with real money.

Thanks!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and Pocket Option is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan