Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2023

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-09-01 08:25:06
It is an eternal and very good platform, a pocket option and one of the most used tools in its trading space. And most importantly, it has copy trade. Thank you to the orderly and kind pocket option group.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-31 09:29:22
Good App ! Cant complain!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-30 20:08:56
High-speed and updated software pocket option, easy to learn and reliable
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-30 13:45:03
PLAFORM IS VERY USER FREINDLY TO TRADE. SUPPORT TEAM RESPONDS IN CASE OF ANY ISSUES. ALL MY WITHDRAWAL HAS BEEN PROCESSED WELL. SOMETIME IT GET DELAY, THEN ON CONTACTING SUPPORT THEY IMMEDIATELY HELP.

SAURABH MALLIK
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-30 12:15:25
Have been using pocket option for a while
I love it and as an idea to gain more people on this broker I would lower the minimum amount for trade
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-30 01:06:52
There are many benefits on Pocket Option and you get GEM to purchase risk free or booster or bonuses or cash backs when you trade. I like the interface, pricing, and services.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-28 21:40:57
I love this broker. Very awesome!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-27 19:01:03
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allows you to place trades in seconds (5 sec) and is simple to use with no withdrawal headaches.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per PO TRADE

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione