최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2024-03-17 15:26:03
Fantastic company i like it alot
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-17 14:57:50
Best platform regarding transperency and quick to solving issues, in touched community, in the era of fraudulence.

Only thing to develop more is more advanced yet friendly charting system. Drawing, scaling and always getting back to default format is somewhat tiresome.

Another is not issue coz thats how business goes. Algo reducing % return once you managed to return and established set up and ready to roll.

The first one needs attention. Second one, I understand.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-17 05:34:10
this is the best trading platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-17 00:18:29
I’ve been using Pocket Option for a few months now, and it’s honestly been a game-changer for me. The platform is super user-friendly, making it easy for someone like me who was new to trading. I was impressed by the wide range of assets available to trade. The $5 minimum deposit is reasonable, and getting started was a breeze. Their customer support has been top-notch, always ready to help with any questions I had. Highly recommend Pocket Option to anyone looking to start trading!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-16 20:58:58
Everything perfect
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-16 17:18:32
The best trading app so far.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-16 17:10:40
The Best Trading App in the World it's going to be great
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-16 07:53:20
Pocket option trading best app please 10 dollar need send sir
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-16 01:08:44
The platform gives many many chart options with variety of timing schedules for us to work on which is the best thing any trader can have, unlike other platforms. 5 stars.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2024-03-15 21:15:56
Very Good Platform for Trading Easy and Reliable!!!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.