Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-29 09:23:28
i love this broker almost a perfect experince with it ! super easy to navigate and have cool prizes
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-27 10:56:10
I traded on different platforms. But the pocket option has the best trading platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-27 04:57:15
Best broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2020-12-25 23:17:01
I love pocket option. One of my favorites.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione