Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-08-25 13:28:00
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allow you to place trade in seconds (5 sec) easy to use no headache with withdraw..
Pocket Option always make your pocket and your wallet Happy, Pocket Option the best
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-24 13:03:44
The best broker because I have experienced deposit and withdrawal on several occasions and its been easy and fast via any crypto currencies.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-23 17:35:04
The best so far, i have achieved much as a beginner and for now i think i can kick off. Best broker to work with so far
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-23 12:52:23
Thanks. Good and Fast Brokers.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-21 17:09:50
I have been using PO for 2 years and I absolutely love it. The deposits & withdrawals is fast and easy. I definitely prefer to trade live market and enjoy not being spiked out of my trades from manipulation. I also like many of the features they have in the market (reverse trade, cash back etc), especially since there are no hidden turn over rules. If you are looking for an honest platform for binary options I would say PO is definitely one you should consider. RaisingGeniuses 11264140
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-21 12:22:49
Since using this platform to trade options I have increased my analytical skills in turn helps me capitalize more profits
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-20 15:59:43
Pocket option is the Best platform out there. I never seen some payout and easy to use control. Do not look anywhere else pocket option is the best!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-20 14:31:19
Absolutely Love Pocket Option, simple and quick deposit and withdrawal, simple to use would definitely recommend to anyone interested in the trading markets
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-20 12:26:51
Everything you can ask for in a broker. I've been with pocketoption for a few years and they just keep getting better. Thanks pocketoption.com.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-19 20:52:31
Easy in so many ways. There are days the $ flows in easily but you know what they sat, "easy come easy go"
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione