Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-09-21 13:12:38
I've been using pocket option for some time now, it has been a good experiences, All the bugs have gone, now is the best platform I have used, I have done a lot of profit with it, and withdrawals and deposits all have been very fast, and the candles are always in time as the market is going, no scam, no anything, believe me guys, I'm a real person 100% ????, you just need to learn how to trade and you will benefit from this nice platform ????, UID 24762049
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-21 07:21:49
i love ittt!!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-21 01:46:56
Great platform, an good withdrawal speeds
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-20 22:45:36
UID 33797046 the pocket option platform is best platform and with best copy trades Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: Hakimeh Sattarighalecheh
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-20 13:09:09
Excellent platform and best for binary option trading it can generate a lot of income for anyone who is interested as well as can learn how to trade and invest which can be very beneficial in the future. so far so good till now !
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-20 08:57:06
Pocket Option is a very Good trading platform. Customer Support system is also nice.... I personally like to recommend people to join Pocket Option ...
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-19 19:16:24
I love pocket option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-19 17:15:36
Muy buena plataforma estable y con buenas comisiones
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-19 16:59:50
The platform, support center and everything on pocket option is BEYOND perfect, I highly recommend all traders to join and trade and make profits using all type of vast technical analysis available, trading has never been easier
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-09-19 14:53:30
I like pocketoption is fast and safe
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione