Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-09-17 12:53:53
Most of the blames we laid on PO have to do with our own fault & ignorance. Understand it first, trust yourself & trust PO & you'll be fine. Trading tools & interface are simply great. I've deposited, traded & withdrawn several times & what more do we need? Long live PO!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-16 07:07:19
Personally, I like trading using pocket options. It's an intriguing platform with useful functions like copying and even wonderful incentives. I tested many firms before settling on the pocket option. I recommend that everyone trades on this platform; you will not be disappointed; it is a wonderful firm. 34343621 UID
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-15 15:18:54
user34718194 It is very good platform, a pocket option is amazing and best of all time it has copy trade. Thank you soomuch pocket option User name: user34718194 Real account statistics
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-15 08:01:08
Please add more withdrawal options
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-15 05:32:14
Pocket Option is a great platform to trade binary options, it has broaden my knowledge and I have since gain many experience.

It has simple interface for beginners and experts to trade. It is easy to trade with Pocket Option, but that doesn't mean you should trade without any knowledge or understanding of the market, strategies, charts, etc. This will lead for an individual to think that Pocket Option is a scam.

Pocket Option has improved many of it's features since I was introduced to it, and I believe that it will continuously upgrade for the better for the users.

Happy trading to all the traders out there!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-14 17:46:02
Nice app. You can win with patience
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-14 09:12:21
Excellent
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-13 12:57:28
Amazing platform
Trading now is like a routine just because I love this platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-13 12:23:21
Pocket option is a reliable trading platform and I have been active in it for many years and it is trusted. It also has excellent support. I recommend this broker to you.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-09-11 19:03:03
The best platform i have ever seen in my life experience. 100% transperancy with a good widhtrawals rate. And the support chat is also a good feature that makes this platform different from others. I gave this platform 5 star rating.
Thanks
Manjeet Singh
Uid-13232537
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie