Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-08-29 19:44:47
Pocket option is a good and reliable broker, deposit and withdrawals are instant and they have great tournament, free and paid. It a platform that allows you to practice your trading skills. I recommend new users to use this broker while trading.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-29 11:25:59
Very powerful broker. Deposits quickly. It has a very high speed, that is, the actual speed of candles. I just met this broker. It has many awards. Tournaments with great prizes. No matter how much I say, I have not said enough about this site. At the end of the great pocketoption,
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-27 18:04:04
user16746082

If you are educated about trading and have a consistent strategy, then this is the right broker for you! Pocket option for the last two years has been great to me, and this app makes everything easier to navigate. There’s a good variety of indicators and gems on here so learn what works best for you and be patient with the market. This app definitely lets you easily deposit and withdraw and make trades in the market. Gotta love PO!

user16746082
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-26 13:26:41
im satisfied
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-25 13:28:00
Best Option Broker, The One and Only that allow you to place trade in seconds (5 sec) easy to use no headache with withdraw..
Pocket Option always make your pocket and your wallet Happy, Pocket Option the best
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-24 13:03:44
The best broker because I have experienced deposit and withdrawal on several occasions and its been easy and fast via any crypto currencies.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-23 17:35:04
The best so far, i have achieved much as a beginner and for now i think i can kick off. Best broker to work with so far
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-23 12:52:23
Thanks. Good and Fast Brokers.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-21 17:09:50
I have been using PO for 2 years and I absolutely love it. The deposits & withdrawals is fast and easy. I definitely prefer to trade live market and enjoy not being spiked out of my trades from manipulation. I also like many of the features they have in the market (reverse trade, cash back etc), especially since there are no hidden turn over rules. If you are looking for an honest platform for binary options I would say PO is definitely one you should consider. RaisingGeniuses 11264140
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-08-21 12:22:49
Since using this platform to trade options I have increased my analytical skills in turn helps me capitalize more profits
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione