Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-02-12 20:33:24
Good Binary options trading platform where services are very quick and withdrawls also very fast.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-12 18:07:31
AMAZING
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-11 15:46:13
Pocket option is very good broker .Fast deposit and withdrawls ..Customer support is top notch..Uid - 36507674
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-11 11:34:28
I HAVE WITHDRAW 200$ BUT IN MY POCKET OPTION ID 689$ AVAILBLE ON THAT TIME BUT MY WITHDRAWAL DECLINED VERY DISAPPOINTED
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-10 20:04:53
I love PO
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-10 19:04:04
Its good.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-02-10 18:01:29
Good morning, I'm wanting to make the deposit of the first deposit at the brokerage and I'm not finding the debit or credit card option, it's only appearing for Crypton coins
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review