优化的图表渲染引擎减少了加载时间,并将连续使用时间延长了 25%。

真实评论2024

您的反馈信息有助于我们改进服务质量,并为您提供量身定做的更优质的交易体验. 查看评分并留下您自己的建议。我们十分感谢您的反馈!

客户评论

2023-02-14 19:30:58
This platform is very easy to use and has many indicators. That's why I chose this platform.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-13 20:17:24
Besides the bug here and there with the app, I am really liking the ease of use and options trading.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-13 16:56:41
Excellent service and trustworthy platform.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-12 20:33:24
Good Binary options trading platform where services are very quick and withdrawls also very fast.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-12 18:07:31
AMAZING
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-11 15:46:13
Pocket option is very good broker .Fast deposit and withdrawls ..Customer support is top notch..Uid - 36507674
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-11 11:34:28
I HAVE WITHDRAW 200$ BUT IN MY POCKET OPTION ID 689$ AVAILBLE ON THAT TIME BUT MY WITHDRAWAL DECLINED VERY DISAPPOINTED
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-11 09:15:12
I recieved a mail saying you have got a gift of 75$ bonus direct to your account. I tried to claim it but than it got disappeared. I try to contact customer service they told md it was created to your account and was used.
I checked every single transaction, gift history, purchase i claimed, bonus I claimed I didn't find it anywhere.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-11 06:30:06
Love this app
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布
2023-02-11 02:09:28
Too laggy.
评论在不更改原始文本的情况下发布

为 Pocket Option 提交评论

请注意

您需要成为经过验证的用户才能提交评论