El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-07-08 08:32:29
Nice and easy for trade
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-07-07 00:01:25
if you cam conquer your emotions and manage your account, pocket options is great
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option…
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-06-30 05:00:08
This app is the best app I been on . Definitely have it’s flaws but the good over power the bad
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión