موتور رندر نمودارهای بهینه زمان بارگذاری را کاهش می دهد و دوام باتری را تا 25% افزایش می دهد.

نظرات واقعی 2024

بازخورد شما به ما در بهبود خدمات کمک می کند و موجبات تجربه تجاری بهتر، متناسب با نیازهای خاص شما را فراهم می سازد. رتبه بندی ها را مشاهده کنید و پیشنهادات خود را ارائه دهید. ما از نظرات شما قدردانی می کنیم!

نظرات مشتریان

2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
نظرات بدون هیچ تغییری در متن اصلی منتشر می شود

برایs ظر ارسال کنید

لطفا توجه داشته باشید

برای ارسال نظر باید یک حساب کاربری وریفای شده باشید