최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2023

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love Pocket Option...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-06-20 09:43:57
it is the best of the best of the best of the best platform that I've ever trade and deposit and withdrawal in my life. thank you pocket option
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.