El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-04-30 07:13:09
Good to have such an amazing platform i love it and recomend to others. Thanks
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-28 11:15:58
Best broker ive met so far
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-28 06:18:08
This is a great website to trade
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-28 05:13:04
SUper easy platform to learn and execute trades. OTC is great because you can trade around the clock. The demo account is HUGE for learning the strategies and how to use the indicators.

Only one thing I wish they improved on is the deposit and withdrawal options. I would like to see lower limits for all currencies and also, more currencies available to use.

Overall, I really enjoy this platform even though I haven't managed to get my profits into a positivenumber yet. I never walk away when I should. Over-trade right into a blown account every time. Stupid me!

Regardless----Great spot to learn binary options and make money. Give it a try and use one of the many promo codes available to get started.

Good Luck!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-28 03:23:22
عالی عالی عالی
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-27 07:59:35
بهترین سایتی که دیدم واریز و برداشت آسان و آنی، اندیکاتورهایی که هر معامله‌گری نیاز داره اینجا هست، بهونه‌های الکی برای ثبت‌نام ایرانیها نداره و با خیال راحت داخلش معامله کنید
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-26 02:22:58
خیلی خیلی عالی
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-26 01:36:09
it pretty good way to make cash if you need extra money
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-25 16:37:35
Easy to use, understand and a great broker with higher payout percentages.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-04-22 15:29:53
Good ????
Hello .I have just registered and previously traded on another platform, I replaced the pocket option due to the variety of payment methods and trading tools of professional indicators and 24-hour support and its high credibility. My friends have been working with Pocket Option for several years and they invited me. They showed me all the payments and I can say that this platform is one of the best.user30218391
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña