Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2022-10-15 10:39:07
Definitely a Great Platform to trade ! P.O. is one the biggest & best brokers that I highly recommend to everyone to not only invest ; but to find the love within your work & effort of learning what the market is all about! Peace & Love!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-14 23:09:23
The only thing that would make the platform over all better is being able to withdraw sooner, meaning within the hour or up to 4 hours but besides that ….Great platform I will recommending it to every one I know!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-14 16:31:02
PO is d best broker ever but withdrawal policy needs to be improved.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-14 10:26:40
It is the best brokerage platform yet I have ever met.
Sincerely
Kabiuzzaman Rasbi
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-13 13:39:06
Am still new here but still watching & I can't really believe my eyes what am see .
But i still want to see more if this is one of d best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-13 12:39:39
Pocket Option is the best, well-designed platform for trading on the internet ; The support is reliable and answers to the request quickly. Trading options available are huge ; The platform provides news, analytics, strategies and incitements like coupon codes, gems ...etc. for the best trading experience.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-12 21:40:35
Best broker for beginners with different deposit option and their support are very active and friendly.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-12 04:11:53
Nice platform for beginners
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-11 18:44:25
This is very good site for trading
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2022-10-09 15:26:12
i love you pocket option ♥️
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie