El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Reseñas reales 2024

Tus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Mirá los índices de audiencia y dejá tus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos tus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-05 03:47:03
Love trading on pocket options. Really is the best, Recommend it to all my riends
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-04 22:27:41
Just started using a trading app that gamifies my investments! It’s been a great way to set goals and track progress. #investing #gamification
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-04 18:40:24
It is easy money
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-04 11:02:53
Trust worthy broker!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2023-04-04 06:16:55
Awesome app to learn
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una reseña para Pocket Option

No olvides:

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una reseña