Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2022-01-10 21:30:53
i wish i can get paid like the house
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-10 12:23:55
This is an Amazing broker platform , Powerful opportunity and something I believe Everyone should dabble into at least Once. Speaking from a little experience now and still a long ways to go, I enjoy PocketOption a great deal. Its been a journey , uphill battles and vigorous amounts of Learning , all by trial by error ... but Its All worth it, an that's honestly how I feel.

My number one Advice is to Take the time to Learn , Practice and then duplicate your Success into other people and I have No Doubt that you can! Pay attention and take Full Advantage of the many , many tools and opportunities apart of this platform. Engage with the community and Oh, Don't forget to Learn & Practice...especially with a clear head...Be Eager and Content, never desperate.

Thank you for reading!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-09 09:58:08
pocket option platform is very good platform deposit and withdrawal very easy high speed withdrawal very great platform in the world thank you????
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-09 00:59:23
Great App easy to use. Incredible opportunity to build wealth!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-09 00:04:18
This is the best binary options broker I have found, and I have searched long and hard. The rest have been extremely sketchy to say the least. Thanks!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-08 17:35:19
Studying your charts , and keeping a consistent pair is key . I like this tool
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-07 14:24:09
Great broker
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-06 00:32:11
Love this broker for beginners. Its easy to use and learn from. Gems can be very helpful for newbies. Support is always helpful including the community chat.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2022-01-05 19:15:05
good roker..just wish rollover option
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.