Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-21 20:04:54
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-20 13:44:50
Great service support
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión