Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Kundenrezensionen

2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-05 17:35:19
It’s ok platform. Only if you know what you are doing. It’s your choice to join or not. Just don’t join unless you know how to trade. Keep your money unti you have grown it. Then you can trade.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-05 17:22:10
very good platform
trade easy
fast website and platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-05 12:33:32
Legit platform. withdrawals are fast! support is very responsive.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-05 08:43:35
Awesome trading app, I recommend this to all beginners.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2023-04-05 03:47:03
Love trading on pocket options. Really is the best, Recommend it to all my riends
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein