Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-10-31 13:13:12
Real and profitable platform in this new computer era. Trusted platform and can be played to everyone. Love it.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-31 05:48:44
The broker is most trusted in the world
and the most important the support service understand client sitution a feelings than other broker. The customer service experience however needs to be more personalized and less robotic. Easy to understand and use.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-30 20:42:59
Good ????
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-30 19:49:34
Pocket option is the best platform I would recommend to all beginners. It's platform uses innovative technologies that allows easy navigation and easy to lean.I have been able to make a profit $515
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-30 17:07:14
It is currently the best trading platform in the world
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-30 13:31:51
They are the best platforms for trading and I recommend them to everyone
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-30 03:50:53
PocketOption is a very innovative platform and if utilized correctly you can make more profit than you ever imagined.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-30 00:09:47
great and reliable platform with easy withdrawals which the most outstanding for me, also the daily tournament which gives traders a medium to try out their strategy’s while also loooking to win and make profits
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-29 11:22:26
Great platform to make trades and quick withdrawal from account
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-10-28 23:15:42
Great platform for trading. PO will always be my top recommendation.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review