최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option no broker provide 92% payout thanks to PO..Most trusted world largest Binanry &forex trading flatform.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.