Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but Pocket Option has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-17 14:37:11
i am trader in pocketoption may user ID :
5828760
At first I was very skeptical about trading using pocket options but man I am glad that I still went ahead and tried it, because this platform has been nothing but awesome , I am very happy with their user friendly platform they have made my trading experience the best. I also thought it was going to be hard to withdraw money like in other platforms but when I requested a withdrawal it didn't even take a day to get my money, so I am happy with them, I would definitely recommend using pocket options.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-17 12:06:50
Hello . I am Farnam Arbabi. I am a trader who has been trading in global markets since 2019 inside the pocket option envelope space with user ID: 4926790.
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-12 18:14:47
I Love Pocket Option! Pocket Option is a very reputable Broker that I have found to be very responsive to my questions and my deposits and withdrawals are alway very timely.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-02-12 09:22:26
سلام خدمت شما .این بروکر بسیار عالی هست بسیار سریع از هر لحاظ .قابل اعتمادواریزبسیار
سریع از برنامه خوبتون نهاییت تشکر را دارم. من پنج ستاره امتیاز میدهم
چهار تا ستاره نشان داده نمی‌دونم چرا
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва