Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-04-30 05:05:52
thankful to be apart of this.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-29 20:47:45
Brilliant
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-29 09:08:58
totaly exelentvery excited
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-28 04:24:36
I have been the PocketOption for a while now and I have ZERO complaints. The registration is easy, funding your account is easy, and making withdrawals is even easier! And for the people who are just learning how to trade, you can use a demo account to practice and master the skill of trading. With a such a beautiful layout and user friendly platform, PocketOption is 2nd to NONE! I rather this broker 10/10, will continue to use again and AGAIN! THANKS!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-27 11:00:58
pocket option is best binary trading platform love it.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-26 20:41:04
Pocket Option is a very trusted and genuine broker for investment and trading . it will help you to earn money. If you know to trade and have knowledge it is a boon for you then . The deposit and withdrawal process is also very simple and safe. I request everyone to use this app for earning good amount of money.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-26 18:51:08
Excellent trading platform. You can go long or short, you have access to leverage, risk is tailored toward the amount you put into your trade, always able to get help/guidance/assistance when it's needed. No complaints other then on a rare occasion when I place a trade sometimes there's a delay but it doesn't happen that often it's rare. Overall very pleased with Pocket Option and recommend it to anyone. Tons of help and support when needed.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-26 18:45:02
go forward
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-26 16:09:27
Better
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-04-26 15:36:04
I mean, it's a graph, but I love the 1$ option. So 11/10
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie