Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-11 10:52:51
Pocker Option is the best broker ever. Fast deposit and fast withdrawal.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk PO TRADE

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan