Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-11-09 03:56:15
Nice experince
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-08 18:37:02
Hi ,this is the best platform for the earning from the binary option
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-08 12:30:49
very good site super earn
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-07 20:46:08
Best withdrawal services and easy to understand the site . Best trading rates
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-07 15:37:12
I will be willing to give this 5 star in the future, however there are a couple of issues.
Firstly I’d like to point out the good points. Amazing concept, great for beginner and experienced traders. Love the idea of copy trades and earning achievements whilst the individual develops their strategy and edge. Additionally I love the concept of OTC trading options, think it’s a fantastic way to trade.
However, the support one gets via PO TRADEs is incredible slow and sometimes complex, if it wasn’t for the General Chats section with moderators then traders would be left clueless. Thank you to all the moderators and fellow traders out there.
Additionally, I feel PO TRADEs can be quick to deposit your funds but incredible slow to receiving profits, or any help from Support during the withdrawal process.
Other payment gateways would add more flexibility to the platform which I hope they consider in the future. Once these issues have been addressed then it is a definite 5 stars from me.
Will T
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-07 08:03:49
The best binary trading platform ... very easy to use ...
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-06 17:17:20
Best place to trade binary options
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-06 17:13:48
New to trading but love this interface the best out of all the other platforms ive tried. Wish me luck!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-06 05:42:02
this app are best of beanery trade
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-11-06 00:19:28
The possibilities to change your life here financially is limitless, here ther world of possibilites emplores the reality every single day of the week.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie