El motor de reproducción de gráficos se ha optimizado y reduce el tiempo de carga y aumenta la duración de la batería hasta en un 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar el servicio y a proporcionarle una mejor experiencia comercial adaptada a sus necesidades específicas.. Vea los índices de audiencia y deje sus propias sugerencias. Apreciamos sus comentarios!

Comentarios de los clientes

2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-11 10:52:51
Pocker Option is the best broker ever. Fast deposit and fast withdrawal.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
las reseñas se publican sin cambios en el texto original

Presentar una revisión para Pocket Option

Por favor, tenga en cuenta

Es necesario ser un usuario verificado para presentar una revisión