Real reviews 2022

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-30 06:48:52
Good website just need to work on research before using real money
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie