Optimize edilmiş grafik oluşturma motoru, yükleme süresini kısaltır ve pil ömrünü %25'e kadar artırır.

Gerçek incelemeler 2024

Yorumlarınız hizmetimizi iyileştirmemize ve size ihtiyaçlarınıza göre hazırlanmış daha iyi bir yatırım deneyimi sunmamıza yardımcı olur. Değerlendirmeleri okuyun ve kendi önerilerinizi bırakın. Geri bildiriminiz bizim için önemlidir!

Müşteri Yorumları

2023-08-14 22:35:08
It's Really Good platform gor income
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-13 22:08:34
pocketoption is best broker very easy to understand
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-13 13:59:10
Pocketoption very nice
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-13 11:28:36
Good platform
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-13 10:11:09
I have yet to get the Patient part of the aspect but other than that I've gained a lot lost takes money to make it don't be scared Here its the easy and the best out pocket is always in my pocket. Gotta love this app 6 stars but really this app from beginning to pro they are all here and I would say here to help with any questions for advice can't go wrong highly recommend by most if not all of me
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-13 03:54:25
Good so far..
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-10 01:19:31
Literally the best customer support ever!! I had a small withdrawal issue and the team was really responsive and refunded the amount back to my pocket option account with an honest and reasonable explanation.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-09 17:24:16
this platform is the best i love otc changed my life, just take your time and you will learn something everyday, PO have very good customer support team and all around trustful platform.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-08 04:35:10
Trustworthy and very good customer service
Well, this is my first review for PO, and to be honest this broker is very open on every aspect of the platform.
Today i made my first withdrawal to PerfectMoney in the morning at 5AM. 5PM i received the payment. Nothing compares to a clean process , you have a ticket for every step of you withdrawal or deposit.
In the platform itself, trading is really intuitive as i trade on mobile.
5 Stars for me, highly recommended????
Here is my PO ID if anyone want to see my trades: 35473294
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır
2023-08-07 23:43:39
Great amount of pairs/commodities/indices to choose from, and a quick withdrawal process. The platform offers MT5 as well.
yorumlar, orijinal metinde değişiklik yapılmaksızın yayınlanmaktadır

Pocket Option için bir yorum gönder

Lütfen unutmayın

Yorum göndermek için kimliği doğrulanmış bir kullanıcı olmalısınız