Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie