Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review